Dropbox Backups in Shared Website Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups whatever the shared website hosting service that you pick when you sign up and the function will be available within the Hepsia CP that comes with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes only a couple of clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you'll be able to select if all your content shall be backed up there or only specific sites and databases. This depends on the size of the content material that you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups that you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will generate a new one each day, so you could have a copy of your files for up to two weeks back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as conventional folders and files. You can change the sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups that we will keep of your entire content four times a day. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with only a click within your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts set up on our innovative cloud web hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you'll be able to link an account that you have with them with a few mouse clicks. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to choose different options - what site files and databases shall be backed up and what number of copies should be kept inside your Dropbox account. This way you'll be able to have a copy only of certain content for up to 14 days back. These options can be altered without difficulty whenever you want and you can even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should just ensure that the total size of the backups doesn't exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Because the backed up content could be accessed in a conventional folder on your PC, this feature is a valuable addition to the daily backups which we will make of your whole account at least four times every day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is available for all VPS servers which are purchased with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the 2 accounts and our system will begin producing copies of your data the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all of the data copied there daily with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space is not adequate or you do not need everything, you can either select a smaller number of copies to be saved within your Dropbox account at any given time or you can pick just particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you will be able to browse your content material for up to two weeks back on your laptop or computer, which means more security for any information which you have on the VPS. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer need to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included inside the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You could link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers provided that you acquire it with the in-house created Hepsia CP. The setup is really easy and takes only several mouse clicks, and so you could have a copy of your information both on the Dropbox servers and on your PC the same exact day you link the two accounts. If you don't have a lot of space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you do not need all of it, you could pick particular domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up along with how many copies to be saved at the same time. Our system is incredibly flexible, therefore you could change the sites and the number of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected whenever you want, therefore if you no longer wish to employ the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to turn off this function with a mouse click.